The 7th G20 meets in Los Cabos,Mexico June 18-19

given the World is still reeling from the crisis caused by the Wall Street Elite since 2008. The agreements made in the Toronto G20 look doubtful as the blame will go to Europe see Greece, Spain?! for their purchase of toxic assets from Amerika.

The G20 countries include the G8 plus Argentina, Australia, Brazil,  China, India, Indonesia, Mexico,

Saudi Arabia, South Africa, South Korea, Turkey and the rotating European Union President.

Not to mention the representatives from the World Banksters and the International Mugging Fraternity(imf)

The group accounts for about 80 per cent of world trade and two-thirds of the world’s population.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *